Life is Crazy

So I’m going to blog about my weekend on Stacie’s Place but yeah this weekend was pretty freekin awesome, Im not gonna lie.

This week proves to be crazy busy though. Here’s my schedule:

Monday – right after work go to get my hair cut & colored at Tricia’s
scrapbooking with my group after that until 9 or so
need to go to a store to get some things for Brennen. His bday is Tues & I’m
making him a gift basket of reminders of all the cool things we have done together!
I cant wait to put it together

Tuesday – right after work head to ASU campus for Zombie play practice from 6-10pm
meet up with Brennen and give him his present. Maybe go to Ocean Blue

Wednesday – either eat @ Paul & Rene’s or go to a really good seminar about networking
in Mesa. Plus Glee is on tonight. AND SYTYCD

Thursday – eat @ Paul & Rene’s if I dont go on Wed. If not, go to institute then to Brad’s
to watch a new episode of The Office

Friday – right after work going to the state fair in Phoenix with friends

Saturday – Halloween! Busy day! Better make a costume? But so far I have avoided any
costume YSA parties happening. I am going to be a panda I think ! Great idea huh!?
ROFL I thought so…we’ll see if I get to make it happen or not.

Time for a vent about the roomies: well 1 roomie is without a vehicle this weekend bc her truck is in the shop so she was bumming rides off people. Luckily she didnt ask me. I had a crazy go go go day. The other roomie posted on FB status that she needed to borrow a vaccum. She may not use mine. The end of the cord is frayed and needs to be fixed ( I still use it though ) and the vaccum bags..I only have 1 left and you have to buy them online. Like 5 for $15. Expensive to me. So I hope Im not committing a crime for not offering to share with her.

Someone took down my “keep the kitchen sink clean” sign.

I took the trash out in the kitchen and put a new bag in. That night it was completely full. Not it!!

I vaccumed the living room and was disgusted to find food crumbs on my rug and couch. I want to make a rule no food in the living room but then I have to follow it too and sometimes I eat in the living room. Sigh. UGH I am so sick of roomies!

Someone parked their bike inside by the kitchen table. Why not keep it outside by the side gate? I hope the bike is Renee’s and that its only temporary while she is waiting for her truck to be fixed.

I took pix of messes again. Ridiculous. 7 drink cups for 2 people. I want to throw out the huge gigantic Sonic cup on my shelf in the fridge.

I heart Owl City. They are playing now and I fell asleep listening to their cd last night. Woot.

3 Responses to “Life is Crazy”

  1. Aimee Says:

    Just throw the garbage away!!! Then maybe they'll learn to not bring home so many cups. LOL If you don't want the bike there, move it out πŸ™‚ After a few times of you continuing to move it, she'll either get the picture, and leave it outside, OR ask you about it, and you can tell her you don't want it inside πŸ™‚ hehe.

    Same with the cups, if you keep throwing them out, you'll get asked-and when you get asked, you can say looks like trash to me, and I don't like trash in my house!

    Did you decide to move?!?! Maybe Renee and Ashley will just want to take over the lease with Evan? πŸ™‚

    ~~

  2. Stacie Says:

    I was just appalled the trash can got full again so fast! Trash bags are expensive (to me) and I am going to tell Ashlie SHE can buy the next box of them. Yes Im going to start throwing out cups , I dont understand why there is always so many. They are HUGE!

    As for the bike, I need to talk to Renee about it. Its just hard when neither of them answer their phones or texts or emails and by the time I am up in the morning, they are gone, when I am home, they are asleep or in their room and this place is too small to have an out-loud conversation late at night. Frustrating. Idk how my weeks got so busy that I am not home til late all of a sudden..lol

    Evan is trying to keep me here. He was like, just talk to Ashlie and Renee again and tell them I cant come put a new sink and countertops in unless they start keeping the place cleaner. Hmm well I dont know if those words will make much difference. They dont care about keeping it neat most of the time. All Im asking is for the kitchen-living room area to be neat. Thats all I want!

    AGH

    So I told Evan i'll give it a few more months and see how it goes. I dont want to move but if thats what it takes..I dont think Evan wants to deal with Ashlie or Renee it seems like. Ha. Idk.

  3. Aimee Says:

    take the trash can out. haha. make them provide their own trash can. haha see what happens. i love playing games like that w/ people.

Leave a comment